Editorial Board



R. K. S. Rathore

Department of Mathematics,
Indian Institute of Technology,
Kanpur-208016, INDIA
E-mail: eic.ijts@yahoo.com


Tanuja Srivastava

Department of Mathematics,
Indian Institute of Technology,
Roorkee-247667, INDIA
E-mail: eic.ijts@yahoo.com







Alejandro Murua, University of Montreal, Canada

Alexander G. Ramm, Kansas State University, USA

Amit K. Roy Chowdhury, University of California, USA

Andrew Reader, University of Manchester, UK

Arie Harel, City University of New York, USA

Belur V. Dasarathy, EIC of Information Fusion, USA

Bogdan G. Nita, Montclair State University, USA

Bowei Xi, Purdue University, USA

C. Muralidhar, Defence R&D Laboratory, Hyderabad, India

Davide La Torre, University of Milan, Italy

D. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India

Edmund Lam, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Fang Yong, Shanghai University, China

Florentin Smarandache, University of New Mexico, USA

Habib Zaidi, Geneva University Hospitals, Switzerland

Hongwei Li, Capital Normal University, China

João Manuel R. S. Tavares, University of Porto, Portugal

Ketut Wikantika, Institute of Technology Bandung (ITB), Indonesia

Khan M. Iftekharuddin, The University of Memphis, USA

Lahrech Samir, Mohamed first University, Morocco

Loubes Jean-Michel, Université de Montpellier, France

Manuchehr Soleimani, University of Manchester, UK

Mark Girolami, University of Glasgow, UK

Mihail Yu. Kokurin,  Mary State University Yoshkar-Ola, Russia

Mohsen Ashourian, Majlesi Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Omer Demirkaya, Biomedical Physics-KFSH&RC, Saudi Arabia

Othman O. Khalifa, International Islamic University, Malaysia

Peltonen Sari, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Prabhat Munshi, Indian Institute of Technology,  Kanpur, India

Qinghua Qin, Australian National University, Australia

Radu-Emil Precup, University of Timisoara, Romania

Raj Madhavan, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA

Renato M. Natal Jorge, University of Porto, Portugal

S. Ramakrishnan, Dr.Mahalingam College of Engg. & Tech.,Pollachi, India

Sergei V. Pereverzyev, Johann-Radon-Institute, Austria

Sri Widiyantoro, Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia

Taufiquar Khan, Clemson University, USA

Victor Sreeram, University of Western, Australia

Wen Chen, Hohai University, China

Xiaoli Li, University of Birmingham, UK

Xiaoping Shen, Ohio University, Athens, USA

Xue-Cheng Tai, University of Bergen, Norway

Yuchuan Wei, University of Iowa, USA

Zuowei Shen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Disclaimer/Regarding indexing issue:

We have provided the online access of all issues and papers to the indexing agencies (as given on journal web site). It’s depend on indexing agencies when, how and what manner they can index or not. Hence, we like to inform that on the basis of earlier indexing, we can’t predict the today or future indexing policy of third party (i.e. indexing agencies) as they have right to discontinue any journal at any time without prior information to the journal. So, please neither sends any question nor expects any answer from us on the behalf of third party i.e. indexing agencies.Hence, we will not issue any certificate or letter for indexing issue. Our role is just to provide the online access to them. So we do properly this and one can visit indexing agencies website to get the authentic information.