Editorial Board



Haydar Akca

Abu Dhabi University,
College of Arts and Science Faculty,
Department of Mathematics
P.O Box 59911, Abu Dhabi, UAE
E-mail: eic_iji@yahoo.com



Abdelkader Boucherif, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

David Cheban, State University of Moldova, Moldova

Barbulescu Alina, Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania

Y.W. Cheng, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife, Washington, USA

Sandra Pinelas, Academia Militar, Departamento de Ciências Exactas e Naturais, Amadora, Portugal

Xiaofeng Gu, Texas State University, San Marcos, USA

Somesh Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Leonid Brznsky, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Valery Covachev, Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman

Ferhan Merdivenci Atici, Western Kentucky University, USA

Ayten Pekin, Trakya University, TURKEY   

Eduardo Hernández Morales, Universidade  de São Paulo, Brazil

H. M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Helle Hein, University of Tartu, Estonia

Huanzhen Chen, Shandong Normal University, Jinan, Shandong 250014, China

Mohamed Ismail El Gohary, Al Azhar University, Egypt

M. Kirane, Universite de la Rochelle, France

Yeol Je Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea

Vladimir Zhivetin, Institute for Risk Problems, Russia

Xiaodi Li, Xiamen University, P.R. China

Ivanka M. Stamova, Bourgas Free University, Bulgaria

Maksimov Vyacheslav Ivanovich, Ural State Polytechnical University, Russia

Chunhui Lai, Minnan Normal University, Zhangzhou, Fujian 363000, China

Hamid Vaezi, University of Tabriz, Iran

Vadim Z. Tsalyuk, Kuban State University, Russia

C. W. Lim, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Vladimir M. Marchenko, Belarusian State Technological University, Belarus

Peter M. Simonov, Perm State University, Russia

Zongmin WU, Fudan University, P.R. China

Valery B. Cherepennikov, Institute of Russian Academy of Science, Russia

Bing ZHANG, Huanggang Normal University, P.R.China

Rajinder Thukral, Pade Research Centre, Leeds, U.K.

Jeffrey (Jianhua) Gong, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Ibrahim Rahimov, Zayed University, Dubai, UAE

Wenjun Liu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, China

Marek T. Malinowski, Institute of Mathematics, Cracow University of Technology, Krakow, Poland

Changjin Xu, Guizhou University of Finance and Economics, Guiyang 550004, China

Disclaimer/Regarding indexing issue:

We have provided the online access of all issues and papers to the indexing agencies (as given on journal web site). It’s depend on indexing agencies when, how and what manner they can index or not. Hence, we like to inform that on the basis of earlier indexing, we can’t predict the today or future indexing policy of third party (i.e. indexing agencies) as they have right to discontinue any journal at any time without prior information to the journal. So, please neither sends any question nor expects any answer from us on the behalf of third party i.e. indexing agencies.Hence, we will not issue any certificate or letter for indexing issue. Our role is just to provide the online access to them. So we do properly this and one can visit indexing agencies website to get the authentic information.