Editorial Board




Bogdan G. Nita, Montclair State University, Montclair, USA.

Akca Haydar, Abu Dhabi University, Department of Mathematics, UAE.

Chunhui Lai, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Minnan Normal University, Zhangzhou, Fujian, CHINA

R. K. S. Rathore, Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, INDIA.







Alain S. Togbe, Purdue University North Central, USA

Alex Maritz, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Alexander Grigorash, University of Ulster, U.K.

Alina Barbulescu, Ovidius University of Constantza, Romania

Anahit Ann Galstyan, University of Texas-Pan American, USA

Andrei Volodin, University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada.

Alexandru MurguUniversity of Cape Town, South Africa

Anna Karczewska, University of Zielona Gora, Poland  

Ahmad Erfanian, Ferdowsi University of Masshad, Iran

Ashwin Vaidya, University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, USA

Arsham Borumand Saeid, Shahid Bahonar university of Kerman, Iran

Ayşe Altın, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Bixiang Wang, New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology, USA

Bogdan G. Nita, Montclair State University , USA

Chich-Jen Shieh, Chang Jung Christian University, Tainan, Taiwan

Christos Koukouvinos, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Delfim F. M. Torres, Department of Mathematics, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Diego Ernesto Dominici, State University of New York at New Paltz, USA

Doreen De Leon, California State University, USA

Dudek Wieslaw A. , Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Eduardo V. Teixeira, Rutgers University, USA

Edward Neuman, Southern Illinois University, USA

En-Bing Lin, Central Michigan University, USA

Ferhan Atici, Western Kentucky University, USA

Fernando Manuel Lucas Carapau, University of Evora, Portugal

Filia Vonta, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Florentin Smarandache, University of New Mexico, USA

Ganatsiou V. Chrysoula, University of Thessaly, Greece

Guo Wei, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, USA

Gyula Y. Katona, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

H. M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Henryk Fuks, Department of Mathematics, Brock University, St. Catharines, Canada

Hong-Jian Lai, Department of Mathematics, West Virginia University, Morgantown, USA

Irene Sciriha, University of Malta, Malta

Jianfeng Hou, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou, Fujian, China

Jose Almer T. Sanqui, Appalachian State University, USA

Jyh-Rong Chou, I-Shou University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Kalliopi Mylona, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Karen Yagdjian, University of Texas-Pan American, USA

Kewen Zhao, University of Qiongzhou, Hainan, China

Ki-Bong Nam, University of Wisconsin Whitewater, USA

Loubes Jean-MicheUniversite Paul Sabatier, France

Martin Bohner, Department of Mathematics, University of Missouri-Rolla, USA

Michael D. Wills, Weber State University, USA

Ming Fang, Norfolk State University, USA

Miranda I. Teboh-Ewungkem, Lehigh University, USA

Muharem Avdispahic, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia

Mustafa Bayram, Yildiz Teknik Universitesi, Turkey

Nor Haniza Sarmin, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

Nor'aini Aris, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

Nihal Yilmaz Ozgur, Balikesir University, Turkey

Oliver Jones, California State University, USA

Omar Mohd Rijal, University Malaya, Malaysia

Piotr Matus, Institute of Mathematics of NASB, Belarus

Rãzvan Rãducanu, Al. I. Cuza University, Romania

Ricardo Lopez-Ruiz, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain

Ridong Hu, Huaqiao University, Quanzhou City, China

Rui Xu, University of West Georgia, USA

Ruqiang Yan, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA

Shang-Pao Yeh, I-Shou University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Samir H. Saker, Mansoura University, Egypt

Shamsuddin Ahmad, Universiti Teknologi, Malaysia

Sheng-Wen Hsieh, Far East University, Tainan, Taiwan

Somesh Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Song Wang, University of Western Australia, Australia

Sukanto Bhattacharya, Alaska Pacific University, USA

Weijiu Liu, University of Central Arkansas, USA

Wenjun Liu, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, China

Wen-Xiu Ma, University of South Florida, USA

Xiaofeng Gu, Texas State University, San Marcos, USA

Xiaoli Li, University of Birmingham, UK

Xiao-Xiong Gan, Morgan State University, USA

Disclaimer/Regarding indexing issue:

We have provided the online access of all issues and papers to the indexing agencies (as given on journal web site). It’s depend on indexing agencies when, how and what manner they can index or not. Hence, we like to inform that on the basis of earlier indexing, we can’t predict the today or future indexing policy of third party (i.e. indexing agencies) as they have right to discontinue any journal at any time without prior information to the journal. So, please neither sends any question nor expects any answer from us on the behalf of third party i.e. indexing agencies.Hence, we will not issue any certificate or letter for indexing issue. Our role is just to provide the online access to them. So we do properly this and one can visit indexing agencies website to get the authentic information.